Upcoming Events

Continued Education, Speaking Engagements, and pop up events happening through 2021

Webinars

Busting the Myth of Clinician & Coder Satisfaction

The T System Solution

Session: Busting the Myth of Clinician & Coder Satisfaction – The T System Solution

Date: Tuesday, April 27th

Time: 1:00 PM Central (2:00 PM Eastern; 11:00 AM Pacific)

REGISTER HERE

    CorroHealth’s AI for CDI Solution Webinar

    INPATIENT REVENUE: CorroHealth’s AI for CDI Solution Webinar

    Session: CorroHealth’s AI for CDI Solution Webinar

    Date: Thursday, April 29th

    Time: 1:00 PM Central (2:00 PM Eastern; 11:00 AM Pacific)

    REGISTER HERE

      CorroHealth’s Advanced Coding Solution Webinar

      ED & OUTPATIENT REVENUE: CorroHealth’s Advanced Coding Solution Webinar

      Session: CorroHealth’s Advanced Coding Solution Webinar

      Date: Wednesday, April 28th

      Time: 1:00 PM Central (2:00 PM Eastern; 11:00 AM Pacific)

      REGISTER HERE